Getting Started

17 Jul

To be completely honest I haven’t the foggiest idea what I’m doing, this is the first time I’ve tried to create a blog. I know from past experience that the easiest way with anything online is to learn by probably making mistakes and hope there is someone who can help if I make too many. I’m not sure if anyone will read this or whether I will have deleted it before anyone does.

If anyone does read this they might like to view my youtube channel which has the name deltangbrav – that name is one made up from shortened phonetic alphabet Delta Tango Bravo which are my real name initials (DTB) Here’s one video from it – well there would have been a video from it but as already said I haven’t the foggiest idea of what I’m doing so would like to close this first attempt at posting with just one simple but meaningful word… HELP!

Leave a Reply

